NexusUI @ NIME2014!

Yesterday, my Professor, Dr. Jesse Allison and I presented Ben Taylor’s hard work with NexusUI, NexusUP and NexusDrop for our paper: Simplified Expressive Mobile Development. I am very happy that the paper was received so well. People seemed excited about the project and I can’t wait for the Demo scheduled for later this afternoon! We have also been asked to show the project at Friday’s Hackathon Here at Goldsmith’s. More about the project here.

Here is an example of the UI on my composition VOX: Credit to Ben Taylor for helping me to design this:

Leave a Reply

