Duh… Sometimes I silly

So I always want to keep two backups of a file of import, that means two redundant backups, including the one on my computer (provided it has any room (curse you 120GB Hard Drive…Never again will I buy the smallest avail hard drive just to save $$$)). It only recently occurred to me that;  if() I keep my recordings within about 20 min, and() don’t expect to record more than once or twice a day, then() I can just keep one redundant backup on my SD card; When I fill the card, I purge the SD, but only after I make a secondary backup on my hard drive that I don’t already carry around with me.

#ThingsIshouldhavefiguredoutagesago

Leave a Reply

